Thursday, June 21, 2012

Witch Way Bends, Book 1; Bend-Bite-Shift Triliogy

Witch Way Bends 

(Book 1 of the Bend-Bite-Shift Trilogy) 

Devan Stowe is a woman on a quest. She has only one thing on her mind when she teams up with Kent Crosby and his associates—putting an end to her father’s child trafficking business. Her determination takes her on a journey to discover her true strength and… the one man she was destined to love. In his arms, she’ll learn the meaning of trust, honor, and courage. Old friends and new will come together to help Devan unlock an amazing gift that will free her from her past and open up a future full of magic, faeries and more things than she ever imagined possible.

I am so glad this is part of a Trilogy!  From the moment you begin reading Witch Way Bends you know Olivia Hardin has connected the characters fate to outlast just one book.  It was instant attraction, like magnets, when Kent met Devan.  When her powers started to surface she began to realize there was something more there than just allowing her to tag along with the team to defeat The Org.  An old friend, Jill, comes into the picture and Devan's world opens up even more to the supernatural beings.  Be on the lookout for our review of Bitten Shame.  We promise the character's development and understanding is just growing for the world they live in as yours will!   *As an added bonus this is free on Amazon! Go get it for your Kindle! 


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...